Skip to Content

Four Vice-Chairs re-appointed to BC Labour Relations Board

Jurisdiction: - British Columbia

Four vice-chairs were ordered re-appointed to the BC Labour Relations Board on January 25, 2010: 1) Michael Adam; 2) Ritu Mahil; 3) Bruce Wilkins; and 4) Ken Saunders.

Mr. Adam was appointed for a term ending March 2, 2010, Ms. Mahil and Mr. Wilkins for a term ending May 25, 2014 and Mr. Saunders for a term ending October 10, 2014.

You can read the Resume of Orders in Council here.